Top

Contact Us

South Alberta
  • 1-403-362-6751

Physical Address: 1 Silversage Road, Brooks, AB

Mailing Address: Box 549, Brooks, AB T1R 1B5

TCB offers full-service custom and production machining services. Our modern machine shop with both high-tech and conventional machining equipment can handle the most demanding needs of our clients. Contact us today to see how we can help with your next project.





Chief Executive Officer

Bill Sewall
bill@tcbwelding.com

Welding Shop Manager

Tim Perry
tim@tcbwelding.com

President

Jody Sewall
jody@tcbwelding.com

Parts/Technical Design

Dan Crews
dan@tcbwelding.com

General Manager

Wade Hoffman
wade@tcbwelding.com

Accounting Administrator

Lynda Wainwright
lynda@tcbwelding.com

Dangerous Goods QC Inspector

Jeremy Slaney
jeremy@tcbwelding.com

Construction Sales

Andrew Slezak
andrew@tcbwelding.com

Job Application and Careers
Drilling Sales
Business Development
Artificial Lift and Equipment Sales

Scott Ferguson

1-587-892-1919

#2010 – 520 5 Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 3R7

Canadian Field Service Manager

Brandon McPhee

1-403-391-2348
Stettler, AB

Taking innovation to the next level by creating new models, designs, methods and products.
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.